Monday, June 29, 2009

Young is sleeping over yeay!!!!!
Bye bye....
huh..boring...

Friday, June 26, 2009

MICHEAL JACKSON

OWH GOSH !!! Micheal Jacksin passed away ...sad..I dont noe how to tel my feelings..My bff-young cried this morning...



Young came to school n I was abt to hug her..I was really tht moment..but she said"MICHEAL JACKSON IS DEAD!!"WAOU I was totaly freaked out!! but I dont noe why.its like I dont noe anyting abt him but..gosh I was stunned n I felt like bursting out crying..I dont noe why...



Do you all noe tht...without Micheal Jackson we hav no POP song now...We wont hav moonwalk...(somethin like suffle but slower..)..



I just dont noe how to express my feelings..My bff's feelings...we were like "WHAT!!"...

Most of the celebrities..cant live without him...cuz he gav us insperations..yea..so sa..even Mily Cyrus said tht...



I dnt noe what will my bro react if he noes tht...he lovs his moves you noe...

Honestly..I cannot accept this..He's dead..!! can you belive it?!!! He goin to hav a concert on MALAYSIA but now...no more...



LIVE is sooo mysterious...you dnt noe what will happen tomorrow....So PLS take care of your family members...Appreaciate for what you hav now...you will not noe tht FUTURE..



--MICHEAL JACSON rip.--





You will always live inside us!!!





-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



My bff-young is sleeping over for 4 days..we r goin to hav sooo much fun..but not for today...too many things happened..oh ya..one more..



Our school KUEN CHENG has H1N1....gosh our principle dint tel us abt this!! Jr1C got H1N1...n one of our school teacher was cought for the H1N1 desease!!!(Not really confirmed)

But come on..you should at least tel us how is it goin on...Its not tht we hav test then you can keep this from us..its abt our live ... cant belive it we r sooo darn close to the H1N1 disease!!!huh....I was shocked..I mean we are shocked..so remember...always wash your hands..now go wash you dirty hand my dear friends..to save your precious live!! Do you noe how to wash your
hand in a clean n proper way????!!nvm Let me teach you>.<

ai ya cannot add video...giv you all the link larr^^
www.youtube.com/watch?v=rrNJt73BG_8


take care dudes!!lov ya' all















Tuesday, June 23, 2009

EXAM FUNS...

OOO..Yesterday my bff Poh Young came to my house to sleep over cuz we hav exams n we need too study really hard.so..yesterday night we slept at 11:30pm n we wake up at 3:20am in the mornin to continue our studies...
tel u all...

if your exam is coiming ask your bff(best friend foreva)to revise together with you..It really helps..for me lar...but you all can try it..i think my chinese is goin to improve..think only..hope so lar.^^
we were relaxing...wah..so nice...(air-cond)





at night...
my brother took picture of us..studying..haha


Our table very mesy oo...^^ (down there)

Tuesday, June 9, 2009

I'm Back It was really fun>.<

Hey yo..I'm back..
I went to YCA camp these few days(4,5,6,7/6/2009)[thursday,friday,saturday,sunday]..

The 4th of June was our HONEY MOON...cuz we went there one day earlier so we can 自由活动...

The 教官,指导官&导师 are really fierce..hooh..

Then..
The 5th of June ..THe Training STARTS!!!

It was really fun everything was goin' great...Exept for the bathing time...we only have 3 minutes to take our bath!!
The first day(5/6/09)...okay lar..
The second day(6/6/09) My friends and I have duty..WAH!!we just went in for 30 sec they knock the door and say time is up!!!I just started to turn on the water...huh..some of my friends are more worst..haha one girl havent even take of her pants...then they knock the door>.<>

The other games and 讲座are nice...

And guest what...481 people...一个口令,一个动作..its ture..I know you all will not understand what am I writing about sorry^^...Hard to write,hard to explane...

I met many friends..they are all really friendly^.^

We've learned many 掌声..They're really interesting!!!

The best was the 萤火会we were all really HIGH!!!whuuuuhuuu..yeah!haha..we sang danced sang danced..really fun@.@ we were really really really really really HIGH!!>.< WOOHH YEAH!!All the 教官,指导官,导师 are not fierce at all they're reallly high too haha ..oo and therer are 2 birthday boy and girl..wou..can you imagine..more than 500 people plus the offisers and teachers celebrated their birthday..its true..so nice man...wah!!hehe

When 闭幕典礼many teachers cry..some 营员cried too..
My friends and I almost cry..but..we didn't^^

You all should go too..some other times...um..they are goin to have one more on the 18th,19th&20th of December...YCa is the best!!!

oh there's this song:

EVRYWHERE WE GO~
PEOPLE WANT TO KNOW~
WHO WE ARE~
SO WE TELL THEM~
WE ARE THE LEADERS~
FROM YCA~
NORTH,SOUTH,EAST,WEST!
YCA IS THE BEST!!


I love you YCA!!^^
I'm gonna miss everyone ...hehe

After this camp me and my prefect friends are better...we all became best friends...I love this feeling!!

I'll let you all see one picture..next time..its our name card..(not buissness one..)got my photo on it, but when I was too busy running from shower...it droped off..show you all next time lar...
Love ya'^^


Monday, June 1, 2009

ai..

ai ya....
exams are coming again...
I need too study like..crazy lor..
ai...
this thursday i've to go to prefect traning camp...hai...
huh~
donno go there what to do o...
training training traning.....
whateva' lar..
waste 4 days of time..ai....
don't like it lar..
but i have to go...i pay already~
RM50..
HUH...

but go tone thing very happy...
today my BFF-Poh Young came to my house....to have fun..um do a little school stuff...go on internet...have some holiday fun la...
ai yo ...
haiz..
boring lar..
I hate myself...
doonno why..hmm...

Monday, May 25, 2009

very frustraited nowadays...

Hello!
I'm not feeling well yesterday cause I have forever(not swine flu!!)


Ai...about the prefect thing ..
NOW EVERYONE HATES ME...
I don't get it ....
huh..
I just don't wanna be a prefect that's all ...what's wrong...?
Why does my friends hate me so much...
I don't mean to be absent for my duty.It's just that I have no choice...Is there any problem...??
okay...I know I'm not supposed to...but come no this is the last thing I could do...
It's so hard for me to disobey the other prefects...but I cannot choose...this is the only way..
I know I've done something wrong..SORRY..this is the only thing I can say....I'm SORRY..

Oh ya' I've know a new friend--Jasmin ...she's in my class but she doesn't talk often when school starts..but now I and her a friends..I'm very happy... She's a nice girl...not that bad after all...

I don't really like to talk these days..don't know why...
I don't really like cool people,but I'm acting like one...haiz....

Am I what as my friend said"you've changed...You not the old Carmen that we knew....I want the old Carmen back...."
I've been memorizing this since last last week...I'm not angry at her...It just that I don't really get what she mean..she said that I don't smile often already....
I just wanna know ..
Did I really changed???

Sunday, May 17, 2009

STUPID THIEVES

!!!NEWS!!!

TODAY MORNING...(Sunday_17/5/2009)
ABOUT 10:45~11:00 O'CLOCK...
we just finnish breakfast at Manjarela..
When we're on our way back to our car, me and my aunt were walking together..she's walking in the inside path and i'm walking on the road..we were the first ones who reach the car.
Then, i saw a person inside our car moving,doing somehting...I thought:"eh,my uncle reach the car so fast meh?"
Then the person turn around and saw me... He wailked out of the car.."what!! it's not my uncle!! who is that?
i thought my uncle called a person to service our car..but then i think ,it cannot be...there are no service centre here..and our car dosen't has any problems...who is he?"
He already came down from our car(there's a merun coloured car beside our car...)he walk to the car and say told the person in the car "faster go lar...(in chantonise)" My aunt saw our car and say "hey that's my car!!(in english)"she shouted stright away when she saw our car door opened and a fat guy inside.My uncle, 2 cousins, sister and brother came already...
Then the stupid *ass hole* quickly jumped into his car. then my aunt shouted"OUI !WEI!" Everyone of us started to knock his stupid car..and of course,he didn't stop..
The car reversed out already...
At the same time..
1. I almost grab the skinny guy's hand(the driver)but my aunt pull me back..(the window was open)
2. My elder cousin sister was almost knok by that stupid basket!!cuz she was standing behinde...he just reverse like that..
3. My uncle opended the back door of the car.. but the fat guy closed it back.
4. My kaka pulled up the lock but the driver push it down already.
5. before the fat guy went into the car...my sister bit his hand...

THEY ARE CHINESE!!COME ON!!UH~

then i kept shouting swears when they drive away...
my brother chased the car to see the car number...
but failed...

the many people came ..
a young women said she saw he guy but she don't know he was tryin' to steal the car...
then a aunty...say she know the car number...

then I felt that my leg was pain....ouch..
donno why..
when i took off my shoe...my toe and the back of my feet...
huh
this dosn't matters ..
the important one is...


BECAREFUL OF YOUR CARS!!!
MAYBE THE NEXT AIM OF THOSE ASS HOLE ARE ONE OF YOU!!! SO BEWARE!!!


*SORRY IF i SCOLD TOO MUCH SWEARS...SORRY.TOO ANGRY!!*